Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
the best proof of love is trust

In her own words

I am big on family and spend a lot of time with them. I have my son daily but he goes with his father on every other weekend so when I have that free time I like to go out with friends and do anything that I am unable to do with him. I moved to westlake over a year ago and still have not explored the area as much as I have wanted to. I am pretty independent and am looking for someone who can give me something that I cannot give myself. I want to feel valued and cared about. I want someone who is OK with staying home on a Friday night but will also want to go out dance and be silly. I like to go camping and hiking but never really have anyone to go with. I love my brownies and tailgating in the muni before games. I am always up for trying new things and really look forward to meeting someone to share new expirences with. I am terrible at writing about myself so I had my best friend write this for me: Erin in a nutshell: Above all you are a great mom, I think that is what stands out to me the most about you. D is your world and everything you do is for him, for his future and for your future. You are dedicated, motivated and hard-working. You are very strong and independent (to a fault, lol) in your everyday life – except for when it comes to friendships; you are always there for your close friends in any way they need and you know that you can lean on your close friends, too. You’re a forward-thinker. You’re open-minded. You’re not quick to judge. You’re extremely laid back about pretty much everything. You love the Browns and beer, especially Christmas Ale or any random beer with interesting names and/or graphics. You love elephants; you hate balloons circuses Uggs ;) You love to read – all sorts of things. You love Jeeps. Your taste in music is very wide-ranged. You often overanalyze like most females. You exaggerate stories and sometimes overreact to things, i.e. why I was going to change out of clogs and into boots ;) Your car’s a disaster but your house is in good shape (I don’t count toys as “messy” when you have a small child). You go for what you want even if it seems tough. You don’t give up even when you’re stressed or overwhelmed. When you care about someone, you do it whole-heartedly. You’re honest, you’re blunt, you’re vulgar. You’re opinionated, hard-headed, and stubborn. But you have good intentions. From stories you’ve told me I think it’s safe to conclude that before becoming a mom, you were a wild child, and you will always be wild at heart – and although you have your priorities straight and know when to reel it in to be responsible and care for your child, you still know how to let loose and have fun once in a while when you’re kid-free. You know what you want deserve (and what D deserves) and you will never settle for less than that.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat and the only person she likes is my 4 year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Tybee island in Georgia. Its a little island about 40 minutes from downtown Savannah. I just love everything about that area it has to be the most beautiful city i have ever been to.

For fun

There are two different levels of fun I have. One is when I have my son and that includes zoo trips, parks movie nights and playing with family and friends. Then there is my "mommy time" where I enjoy going out for drinks and football games.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games series. For the second time. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference