Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and you're golden. Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose.

In her own words

I'll try to keep it short, sweet and to the point: Traveler. Journalist. Skier. Lover of exploration, wine, football and good times with family and friends. So I'm a travel editor for a major online publication in Washington, D.C., and I love it. (No I don't get to travel as much as you would think, but it's still an absurdly fun job!) I'm originally from Baltimore and moved to Arlington last year after a stint in central Pennsylvania. (It's really nice to be among civilization again.) I'm very outgoing, sarcastic and I'm often laughing — my friends have likened me to a golden retriever ... I'm serious. I love a little back and forth so if you dish it, I can take it ... and I'm pretty good at dishing it right back. (At least I'd like to think so!) I'm loyal, kind and honest, and looking for someone with those qualities. Questions about me? Just ask! I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants and goes after it professionally and personally. (Hint: If you're interested, send me an email and let's chat!) But also, someone who maintains a healthy balance between his work and social life. Ideally someone who likes to explore D.C. and other locales by day and could go out for dinner or drinks or hang in to watch a movie by night. And hopefully you've got a good sense of humor and can make me laugh! And bonus points if you like to ski or snowboard.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a golden retriever and can't wait to get a dog someday!

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy U Street, Georgetown, Dupont sometimes & Clarendon. Always down for a good brunch. Other places special to me: Baltimore, NYC, Barcelona, Florence, Quebec.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sports games, tackling mountains, the beach, a good trip w/ friends. TV: Friday Night Lights, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Orange is the New Black, Friends, True Blood, Dexter (though woof that finale), Modern Family. The list goes on.

For fun

Planning my next trip (and traveling!), checking out new restaurants, skiing, brunching, attending a game, watching movies, just wandering and enjoying D.C.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree