Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
INFJ Gemini, figure that one out!

In her own words

I like to try new things and I love things (and people) who challenge me. I've climbed up 2 volcanos, swam with sharks and deal with challenging kids on a daily basis. I always try to find the silver lining in life and find humor in most every situation. I love doing silly/fun 5ks with my friends. I can have fun in most every situation and love new experiences. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests but I am attracted to men who challenge me. It's important to me that I find someone who is willing to grow and experience new adventures together. Also having the ability to hold a conversation and communicate (yes via email and text too) in general is very important to me, especially considering what I do for a living. I also really appreciate genuine, honest people in general. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh- in a sarcastic, quick witted way. Someone who is able able to laugh at himself and accept a little teasing now and then. Life is too short for games and I just want to be out there with someone who can make me laugh and smile. Never underestimate the power of being a gentleman or the sexiness of intelligence, a beard and glasses ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adopted boxer mix named Caoilainn and a brand new Halloween kitten named Pumpkin. If you're not an animal person, well, we can still be friends :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haunted houses. I love old, quaint towns. I adore the outdoors. If I'm near the water, I'm the happiest. I'm guilty of loving coffee shops, farmers markets/local organic stores art galleries and libraries.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Bookstores, volunteering, the water, old school boy bands, cooking, knitting, Whole Foods, Sabres, random road trips and roadside stores, Discovery channel/National Geographic, and parmesan goldfish crackers and avocados!

For fun

Road trips, hitting up local parks, anywhere there is water. Sometimes a lazy day in with movies is good.

Last read

I am just finishing up "Confessions of a Sociopath" which is a quite an interesting read. I am also starting the "Lords of Salem" by Rob Zombie. I always have a book or two started for work. I have a very diverse reading appetite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral