Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Charlotte girl ready to experience and dream about all that life has to offer with someone.

In her own words

I am settling down in Charlotte for a while after moving back to Charlotte a few months ago for a job in CMS. The on and off single life has treated me well, but I'm ready to put myself out there in hopes of finding a great guy that wants to share his life with me. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh (sarcasm and wittiness are always appreciated) and share my love for life. My family, friends, faith and community advocacy influence my daily actions and future aspirations. I'm looking for someone that is just as passionate in finding happiness through serving others. Having grown up in NC, attended undergrad in Boston and spending the last two years in Williamsburg, VA, I am excited about moving back to an area where I know and love to explore. I enjoy spending a lot of time outdoors on long walks, hikes, runs and trips to explore the surrounding areas. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys experiencing all that this world has to offer, but also recognizes the importance for relaxing together. Dates out on the town as well as those that include a relaxing night on the couch with a movie are both wonderful with the right company. I love life and am excited about this new phase of life that I am entering into in Charlotte. Although I am passionate about my job as a school counselor, I also intentionally create time to spend with all of the other important individuals in my life. As somewhat of an introvert, I do need some time to chill out by myself, and finding someone who understands and respects that is also important. I really can't wait to see who I meet through this site! I know there are guys out there who are living a healthy and passionate lifestyle too. Here's to hoping that we meet soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog right now, but don't feel that I could ensure that I could take good care of him given my current schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Charlotte: South Park, NoDa, CowFish, Cantina 1511, Freedom Park, bookstores, East Blvd, coffee shops Out of town: Blowing Rock, Kiawah Island, Boston, Italy, Ireland, Charleston


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Eclectic music tastes anyway from Jazz for relaxing to Modern Rap when I'm hanging out with my good friends. Favorite TV Shows are New Girl and Modern Family. I enjoy volunteering in my community and meeting people from all different walks of life.

For fun

Spending time outside, going on long walks/hikes, going out for coffee with friends, reading, going to sporting events, visiting privately owned bookstores, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Currently reading Wild and learning to appreciate all that new opportunities and God's Earth has to offer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is a large aspect of my life and I definitely want to find someone that can join me on my journey of faith with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral