Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it!

In her own words

I have 2 children who I adore. They keep me very busy with their sporting events and I love it. I love to have fun and laugh. I love being social and meeting new people. I like staying in shape although with 2 kids it's hard to find the time to hit the gym. When it's warm I love spending time outside doing just about anything. I have a great group of friends that I love spending time with. I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time with family but also going out for the occasional night out on the town. A sense of humor is very important. I am very independent and am very happy with my life. I'm looking for someone who is also. I am looking for someone to hang out with and have fun and see where it may lead. I am in no hurry to rush into a relationship. I love going to concerts and local bars to listen to live music. Last May I went to the Memphis in May music festival and had a blast! It was 3 days of live music and fun. I saw MGMT, C Lo Green, Wilco, Mumford & Sons, and Cake to name a few. It was amazing! I am pretty optimistic and I know what I want out of life, career and a relationship. Life is too short to waste time doing things that don't make you happy. If you are interested send me an email. No winking ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Last spring I bought my daughters a horse. My oldest has been showing for 3 years and my youngest will hopefully start showing this spring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Adams, Newport on the Levee, the Banks. I'm always up for trying a new place.

Favorite things

Music is my love! I don't sing (well) or play any instruments but I love good music. All kinds, from the Rolling Stones ( I've seen them twice) to Dave Matthews & Phish. I love it all!

For fun

I spend a lot of time watching my daughters play soccer and basketball. They are both amazing. When I have the time I like to hang with my friends at our favorite local bar. I like listening to live, local bands.

Last read

I read Shape magazine on a regular basis and I love the crossword puzzles in People ( they are really easy). I am reading The Hunger Games right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a company that sells medical supplies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and German. St. Patrick's Day is one of my favorite holidays!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and attended Catholic grade school and High school. I am raising my kids Catholic but don't attend mass on a regular basis. I believe you should be the best person you can be and treat everyone the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for massage therapy but am not currently practicing as a massage therapist.