Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is waaay too short - let's meet!

In her own words

A little bit about me: Love to explore new places and travel, as well as enjoy working out, cooking, camping, and shopping. I can be very professional and polished as well as playful and getting my hands dirty. I absolutely love to laugh and having debates over current hot topics, etc. So much fun! My family and friends are very important to me and so I cherish spending time w/them. What I'm looking for: I am looking for an attractive man with a beautiful personality, intelligence, crazy sense of humor, and has similar interests. I'm not into casual encounter-type stuff - I'm looking to get to know people slowly and then go from there... To be blunt, please do not contact me if you're seeking casual encounter/booty call, etc etc - I'm not on here for those reasons and so it would be a complete waste of your time. I don't judge those who DO want this but it's not for me. I am looking for a quality man for a long-term relationship. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a 6-year old male (all black) cat named Sebastian - he's very friendly and low-maintenance.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Faves include: Peru, Mexico (Cancun, Zihuatanejo, Morelia), Seattle, New Orleans, Vegas


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I laugh so hard at The Family Guy - my sense of humor! I also enjoy watching Paranormal State, Dog Whisperer, HGTV, A&E. As far as music goes, I'll listen to anything but country. Some faves are MGMT, Stones, Social D, Me First & the Gimme Gimmes.

For fun

Love to take road trips and explore new places as well as take group classes at the gym, try new recipes, watch movies, go to the beach, and go shopping.

Last read

My favorite author is Augusten Burroughs - he is hysterical! I'm starting to read "The Midnight Club" by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Fortune 500 company working as an Employee Relations Consultant to U.S.-based employees. Love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French, Welsh, Swedish and Finnish mix
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree