Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The grass is greener where you water it

In her own words

I am super excited about many things going on in my life right now, and I would love to find someone I'm able to share them with! I just graduated with my Master's degree in counseling and psychotherapy with an emphasis in marriage and family therapy. It was a pretty lonely feeling being the only single one getting that degree, haha! I bought a townhouse in Woodbury last year, I am loving everything about it. Except the one spot on the wall next to the vaulted's too high to finish painting! If anyone wants to help me with that, you'll score major potential boyfriend points! I might even bake you something to even out the score! :P I am looking for a man who I can call my best friend, my partner, and someday, a father to my daughter. I'd love to find someone who can make me laugh! I need to be with someone who has intelligent ideas and opinions, but who will also be able to veg out with me once in a while to cheesy shows like the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, or Brooklyn Nine-Nine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

The dog in the picture belongs to my friend. I am a proud owner of a super hyper, crazy, wild, Boxer mix named Penny! She is about six months old and she is so stinking CUTE!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Science museum, theaters (movies and plays), zoos, and the roller rink! Haha, these are pretty much my daughter's favorite places, I don't get out much!

Favorite things

I am not a picky eater, I like all kinds of foods! However if I were able to, I'd probably live off of cheesecake and brownies.

For fun

One of my favorite hobbies is color coding things and party planning! I often research and plan vacations down to the tiniest detail....just for fun (even if I can't afford to actually take it). And I am planning Layla's next birthday party all year

Last read

Techniques in Marriage and Family Therapy. I just finished grad school and I have been reading A LOT of textbooks and journals. I enjoyed them all!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just got my Master's degree in Marriage and Family Therapy, which basically means I'll make the best wife ever (haha). I currently work with people on civil commitment in Dakota County, as a case manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, went to Catholic school, Catholic church every Sunday.... now I'm just Christian. I have a very open mind and if you are passionate about your faith I would love to hear about it!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral