Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
now accepting applications...

In her own words

After many moves, I have landed in the Queen City and I am excited to see where this new adventure takes me. I enjoy life and laugh as much as I can. I love to explore locally and abroad. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie and like to try new adventures/hobbies that have taken me all over the world. While I have lazy Sundays, I do prefer to be out "doing". I enjoy time with friends, but am past the phase of "closing down the club". I went to school in Miami, and had plenty of time to do that in my 20's. That being said, I will never turn down a fun night out on the town, but it's just not my mission every Thurs/Fri/Sat anymore. I am looking for someone with a balanced outlook on life. Someone that is honest and willing to communicate. No drama, lots of fun, and someone that is unapologetically themselves. At the end of the day, I would describe myself as a numbers/math geek who happened to get lucky and hide that trait by working in the Fashion Industry....but deep down, you will see the geek. I don't hide it. Please be yourself! My faith is becoming increasingly important to me. I am looking for a man that also believes and attends church on a regular basis.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My parents got two dogs 5 years ago. They stole my heart the minute I met them. I have driven thru hurricanes to get to them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to CLT, TBA on the local spots. Carolina Beach, OBX, Vegas (hometown), Southern CA, FL Keys. Internationally: South of France, Brazil, Belize, Bonaire. I love cultures other than my own and enjoy visiting other countries.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Chai lattes, comedies, the Fall season, trips to the beach, Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, the Steelers (in their good years and bad!), and good Mexican food.

For fun

My interests are all over the place! I enjoy diving, hiking, camping, live music, art museums, football season, local restaurants and festivals. Recently tried skydiving, unbelievable rush!

Last read

Working my way thru all the James Patterson books (mystery). Also reading Rich Dad, Poor Dad and various investment books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral