Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles of Oak Lawn, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this part over yet?

In her own words

You're a good guy. I'm a good girl (but my sarcasm might make you think otherwise). You like to travel. I like to travel (though I might spend most of my time at the locals' pub listening to their lives' stories.) You like to make me laugh. I like to make you laugh (hopefully the type of laughter that is so good it doesn't make a noise because you are trying to catch your breath...or better yet, the kind of laugh you are trying to hide because you're in a silent concert hall, a friend's wedding or a fancy-shmancy restaurant). You like ale (but not too much). I like ale (but not too much). Let's find a new one together. You like to make a difference. I like to make a difference. Let's make a difference together in each other's lives. It's really that simple.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying many different venues for local dining/drinking -- any new restaurants or bars are always an interesting trip (my favorite locales are in the UIC/Pilsen area).


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

IT Crowd, Modern Family, New Girl, Luther, Dexter, Seinfeld, strong coffee, mojitos, LaLos Margaritas, wine, great friends, LIFE cereal, good conversation and debating various issues of the day.

For fun

I love a good dark comedy at a cineplex, on live stage, or on the couch. But I can also hang out at a Sox or Cubs game (yeah, I can go both ways). Basically, I can have fun anywhere I am.

Last read

I love thrillers and historical fiction and have been reading a lot of historical fiction with my students recently. We have just finished "Diary of Anne Frank" and "Fever 1873" a story about the yellow fever plague - a well-written book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After many years in the legal field, I finished my master's degree in education. I have been teaching 6th grade for 5 years. I love my job and am thankful that I have the opportunity to work with a spectacular group of students.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, with some German and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but I'm not a regular church attendee -- (i guess 12 years of Catholic school was enough for me!).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained a Masters in Education (Instructional Leadership) from UIC -- my undergrad degree is in English Literature (also from UIC).