Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Victoria, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short! Break the rules! Forgive quickly! Kiss slowly! Love truly, laugh uncontrollably & never regret anything that made you smile!

In her own words

Hey I'm Erin! My friends would describe me as a outgoing and very caring person. I love the outdoors and being active. Some of my favorite things to do are play tennis, basketball, kayak, hike, take my dog a walk, swim, bike, rollerblade and run. I'm trying to learn how to snowboard and wakeboard, so if you know how teach me please! :) I also love to cook and try new things! I'm a pretty sarcastic person and love to laugh and joke around, so a great sense of humor is very important. I can be very fun and a dork at times but I also know when to be serious. I'm not the girl that coats myself in make-up so if that's what you're looking for in a girl, I'm not for you.That does not mean that I don't like to be girly thought, trust me I love to dress up whenever possible and put on a nice pair of heels! So with that being said, I do like to go out and have fun with my friends at the bars but I definitely don't need to go out every weekend. I like my lazy days of wearing sweats, sitting and watching a movie on Netflix and cuddling. My family and friends mean the world to me along with my dog. I was adopted from Peru when I was a year old and have been raised in MN ever since. So even though I may be Hispanic, I do not speak Spanish. I'm not attending college right now but have a few years under my belt. So until I go back I have been earning money by working full time at Lifetime Fitness Some other things about me; I'm a huge animal lover, I especially love dogs. I love pretty much any type of music but country and rap are on the top of my list; I know complete opposites! So with loving music I also love going to concerts, so if we're into the same type of music going to a concert would be an awesome and fun date! I have 4 tattoos and definitely see myself getting more. I love to watch sports and go to games. I especially love the MN Twins, Gophers and Wild...not a huge Vikings fan but I do watch them. A couple things on my bucket list would be skydiving, visiting every state/national park and definitely visiting Peru! I'm looking for someone who is honest, funny, confident but not cocky, caring, adventurous and fun. I want someone who knows what they want in life and has goals for themselves. I'm also looking for someone who loves spending time with their family since I'm really family oriented. I want someone who I can be myself around and vise versa. You must also love dogs. I want a partner who I can talk to and laugh with from the time we wake up until we fall asleep at night. I'm ready to take that next step in my life to create something great, maybe that will be with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My family owns a Havanese, his name is Griffin And he's 8 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown or local bars! Uptown is my favorite!! The Northshore, Lake Calhoun, FL, Chicago, New York and Puerto Rico!

Favorite things

Movies: Love pretty much every movie. Action is at the top of my list Music: Huge country fan but also like Hip-hop, rap, rock but not heavy metal TV: Greys Anatomy, 24, Blue Bloods, all CSI, Chicago Fire Food: Italian is my favorite

For fun

I'm a very outgoing person. Love the outdoors, playing sports, hanging out with friends, trying new things, spending time with my family and of course playing with my dog :) I'm a huge MN Twins and Wild fan, and I love going to concerts!

Last read

Love all James Patterson books along with Nicholas Spark books. The last thing I read was the Star Tribune.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at the cafe in Lifetime Fitness as a supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Peru and when I was a year old I was adopted, been raised in MN ever since.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree