Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise to make you smile, if you promise to do the same.

In her own words

I am a hard working, quirky, sincere, fun loving person who loves to laugh and experience new things. I'm looking for someone who's honest, passionate, has a good outlook on life and has a great sense of humor. I just finished my second year teaching at a school just outside the city and am looking forward to summer vacation! I'm not one of those teachers however that counts down the days. I absolutely love my job and will sincerely miss all of my students! I do have to admit though that sleeping in once and a while will be a welcome change. I am looking forward to (among working my summer job) having more time to spend with friends, (perhaps meeting up with you?), playing music, riding my bike, reading at the beach, and visiting my family in NY. I have a lot of interests and feel that teaching allows me the time to pursue all of them. I've played music since I was a kid, and while it took me a while to figure out which instrument I liked best, I finally was handed a guitar in high school that I haven't put down since. I love to sing for my little guys at school, or with my friends, and even perform on occasion. I'm constantly writing songs and have been caught more than once at work with my guitar on my lap during the periods I have off. Luckily my colleagues love listening to live music! I love art, and frequently visit museums. I love tea and am constantly suggesting to friends that we meet up at coffee shops for long afternoon conversations. I guess bottom line, I love spending time with others, no matter what we happen to be doing. I'm pretty easy going, and always a lot of fun. My relationships in my life are very important to me, and I work hard to maintain them. I'm a devoted friend, and consider my family the most valuable thing in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love places with outdoor seating/decks on a cool summer night!


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Listening to Music, Going to Concerts, Playing Guitar, Singing, Reading, Biking along the Charles, Dancing, Cooking with a glass of wine, Teaching, Spending time with my students, Meeting friends for dinner, Hiking or Skiing or Kayaking in VT.

For fun

I love getting together with friends either for dinner and drinks out somewhere, or at home with wine, a movie and a home cooked meal. Now that it's so beautiful out, I'm often on my bike. I love trying new restaurants and listening to live music.

Last read

The New Yorker Magazine, Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann, The Wind Up Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami (and then the 100 or so children's books that I read for work).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher at a private school just outside of Boston. I absolutely love my job and couldn't picture myself doing anything else (at least for now).
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral