Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope is not a strategy...

In her own words

I never "settle" for anything in life, so I'm here looking for someone to "fall" for... and hopefully meet some interesting people along the way. I can quote a few movies well, and my friends and I do a lot... also a fan of sarcasm. I'd love to find someone who can quickly make a decision, is a problem solver and is confident without being cocky. He likes a good glass of wine for dinner in or out but also will laugh hysterically with me after a few too many cocktails. He is competitive and likes to spend some Sundays relaxing over games. Friends and family are extremely important to me... hopefully that would be the case for him as well. (It's probably weird that I wrote all that about a "him" I haven't met yet...? no? ok good.) Who knows if that exists - I'm willing to compromise here - but I think finding unexpected nuances and how opposites can attract keeps things exciting... I grew up outside of Boston but you won't find a Good Will Hunting-esque accent on this girl (though I can do pretty accurate impressions). I also promised my Dad when I moved here that no matter what, Pats and Sox will always be my teams - hope that isn't a deal breaker. I really enjoy my job... I work in HR at an investment bank. During certain times of the year the hours can be tough but I always try to balance for time with friends, working out, and travel. I'm terrible at math and usually look at things big picture... I've mastered quick ways to figure out tips but points if you can help me remember little details. If what is in writing sounds good to you... send me an email and we should grab drinks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trying to add a variety of restaurants, bars, beaches, cities, etc in 200 characters proved difficult. Suffice it to say that with good company, good cocktails, good food and/or a good atmosphere... great conversation and a great time follows.

Favorite things

friends & family, reading, wine, spin class, yoga, dinners out

For fun

being with family and friends, trying new restaurants, museums, traveling...

Last read

"Sharp Objects" by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree