Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun girl looking for someone who is honest, fun and willing to have a great time w/someone new! Enjoy almost anything w/ right person.

In her own words

I am a 40 year old woman who is looking for the right person to go out with, talk and laugh with. I've got no agenda. I am at the stage where I would like to just meet a great guy to hang out with and get to know. After that, life takes its own course. I am a person who likes to be out with friends, or with a special someone. It can be at a restaurant, movie, bar, bowling alley or home. My friends tell me that im out going but I often feel that im shy at meeting new people. Maybe thats why I have started I look forward to possibly meeting someone new, who either has a lot in common with me, some things in common or maybe someone that is totally different. Any of the above could make a relationship interesting and last! Nervous about this new adventure, but excited at the same time. Who knows what can happen??

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

would love to have a dog but my building doesnt allow them :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any real favorites...i'm very laid back. Love any place as long as i'm there with people I like.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Family is my most favorite thing! I also love to experience new things...places, people, opportunities! Sometimes i'm a little nervous at first, but in the end i'm always happy at having done/seen something new!

For fun

I love to spend time with friends. Love to be outside! I also spend a lot of time with my sister's kids. I am an aunt to 2 girls and a boy. I love to take them out for a fun day. I love to get out and do anything, w/ family or not.

Last read

I read so many different types of books... best sellers, criminal mystery(james patterson), romantic (nicholas sparks), (jodie picoult). Really I will read anything... love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a 1st grade teacher.I love my job. Every day is different and each day brings something positive.I can have the worst day ever but those amazing ideas and bright eyes make every day great.I am really lucky!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am almost 100% Irish (have to admit a tiny bit German...must be where my height comes from.) Very proud to be Irish but appreciate all backrounds, love to experience new traditions!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference