Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that last first date...and smelling the roses in the mean time!

In her own words

I'm a pretty normal woman, totally in love with my family, my work in Pediatric Oncology, running, painting penguins in watercolours and anything that brings peace and joy to my life and my soul. In general I like my life as it is, but I guess its time to share my happiness with that particular someone who wants to share his time and happiness with me as well. I have run three marathons -Goofy Challenge included- and I'm looking forward to start training for triathlon at some point. What else... well, if you are a good dancer, an Ironman, enjoy spending a weekend just devouring a book wih a cute girl devouring hers, fresh fish in the grill, a good bottle of wine, some nice french or brasilian music in the background... or if you are just a good man who felt something special by reading the previous words, you know what to do! What am I looking for? I want a good soul by my side... enthusiastic about life and family, trying to get always the best of every situation, confident, committed to do always his very best, hard worker, mature and very important: emotionally available. Someone who knows what is going on in the world and cares about it by DOING stuff that can make this world a better place. On the other hand, I also find really sexy that masculine sarcasm and witticism that if you have it: you know what I'm talking about! (not a must, but a big plus!!) I also believe in long distance relationships...not that I don't enjoy a good and loooong kiss or five easy miles by the beach together... I just think that a solid and meaningful relationship can be build up with other kind of bricks too.Lately, I have discovered that a man who cares about his spiritual life, is a man who will certainly catch my atention pretty easily...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't wait to have a dog again (a Cooker spaniel or an English sheepdog), but with my current schedule, would not be fair to the poor guy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reading my Time magazine on Sunday morning at Staburcks after my long run...priceless.

For fun

Running in SoBe or Key Biscayne, Movies at Coral Gables Art Cinema, Pilates, Reading, Painting penguins in watercolours, trying something new in my kitchen....

Last read

The Emperor of All Maladies. A Biography of Cancer. Breathtaking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Pediatric Oncology fellow.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral