Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, chill, laid-back, music oriented, nice girl looking to meet new people. :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty straight forward person with a very strong personality. I'm outspoken, extroverted, fun-loving, spontaneous, and obsessed with being supremely positive about everything. I'm in love with the written word, as well as anything that has to do with music. I love surprises, love traveling, looooove road trips, and having fun whenever the chance arises. I'm full of surprises, so they tell me! :) lol. As to what I'm looking for...? I'm not too hung up on looking, but just enjoying the moment and making new memories. My main thing is to live life and meet new people. So, whatever is meant to happen will without me having to do anything about it. My only is that you MUST, MUST love music, literature and great conversation; especially music because I'll drive you crazy with my music! Lol

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a pitbull. :) They're just the most beautiful animal on the face of this earth.

Favorite hot spots

Barnes & Nobles, Jazzid's (Poetry Night), anywhere there is water and sand, and my house! lol

Favorite things

Hanging out with my baby sister is number one!!! Other than that, singing, reading, traveling, going on spontaneous road trips, going out for coffee with friends, learning new things, watching movies and so many other things.

For fun

While I do like to go out and have fun, I'm more of a homebody. I like watching UFC or boxing at home or at a bar, going out to the movies, I like to try new things and I'm pretty much down for whatever (obviously, within reason lol)

Last read

Bram Stoker's Dracula and too many other titles for school (English Lit major!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an Orthopaedic Surgeon of the Upper Extremity, as his assistant. I work very long hours and I'm a big work-a-holic, however, I have weekends off for fun! lol :)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Miami-born, half Puerto Rican and half Cuban. As usual, when you have a half-breed, you tend to pick one. I've always felt more Puerto Rican than Cuban. Mi islita del encanto!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not into organized religion, but I do believe in God very much. I believe that everyone's religion should be respected and people should believe in what they want to believe in. We're all the same.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English Literature and currently considering my second bachelor's degree. Not too sure what I'd like to major in yet.