Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
pretty much just the girl next door

In her own words

Genuine, caring, independent, loyal, trustworthy, goofball. I have a pretty positive personality. I love the smell of campfire in my hair but i also enjoy a good night out in the city with friends. I like to do a little bit of a lot of things. In no particular order here are a few examples: hiking, kayaking, singing (to my steering wheel), woodworking, snowboarding, knitting, running, watching movies, playing nerdy board-games with wine and friends etc. I like to spend time with my family and friends (but who doesn't?). I love to learn new things, meet people, explore and laugh. I grew up in New Hampshire. I moved to Montreal for four years for undergrad (I am still terrible at speaking French; please don't test me haha). I lived/worked in Barbados for a summer in college, and then moved to Massachusetts for work for 5 years. Just moved down to Raleigh for graduate school at NCSU I am an aquatic plant biologist..."what the heck is an aquatic plant biologist?' you say. Well, it is what it sounds like but suffice it to say I spend the months of April to October driving to pretty lakes boating around them and writing down all of the plant species in them. The rest of the year I basically spend analyzing and writing about what I did all summer. "Oh so aquatic plant biologist is like the best job ever?" you say. Yes, yes it is. Qualities that I find attractive are: intelligence, integrity, sense of humor, sense of adventure and just being a good friend in general.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel but have sadly not traveled as much as I would like to. Some of my favorite places that I have been to include: Venice, Paris, Barbados, Jamaica, Sydney, Byron Bay, Siem Reap...


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

The first snow of the year, sunsets (I know it sounds cheesy but it's true), the sound of loons across the lake, porters, pinot noir, cheesy girly TV, sangria on a Sunday afternoon, brie, new socks

For fun

see above

Last read

Honestly I do not read novels all that often. The last book I read was the Alchemist but my last read was most likely an article out of Scientific American



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Aquatic Plant Biologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a masters degree