Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh Hey..

In his own words

I am laid back, hard working, sarcastic, honest, happy, and I like to stay active. I am currently on a soccer, kickball and softball team. Other sports I enjoy that require no athleticism are pool (billiards), bowling, darts and bags (called cornhole here). I just went to Mammoth for the first time over New Years and attempted snowboarding, no broken bones so I guess I've mastered it. I hope to go surfing this summer and I want to go bungee jumping, I have jumped out of a plane but want to try bungee jumping. try not to take myself too seriously. I am very humble, I'm probably the most humble person you will ever meet (get it?). I enjoy all types of food, sushi, italian, indian, i will pretty much eat anything, but if i had to chose my last meal it would be a bacon cheeseburger I love going to Las Vegas, Chicago and New York, I haven't really traveled out of the U.S, except for a few spring breaks, but those don't really count. but would like to sometime. I was born in California, moved to St. Louis when I was 11 and I moved back 3 years ago. I went to school at the University of Missouri, go TIGERS. I'm looking for a real relationship with someone who is sweet, sarcastic, loves to laugh and is someone that can go with the flow. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Las Vegas, My family lives in San Diego so I visit their often. New York is a great place to visit. I like going out to sports bars over clubs but I can go anywhere with a dart board, pooltable or a patio.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Anything 70s and 80s, RHCP, Nirvana, early 90s rap, country but i can listen to anything. T.V. Shows = Dexter, Sportscenter, Family Guy, Modern Family, Its Always Sunny, Party Down, Californication, The Office, Community, Wheel of Fortune

For fun

I love going to concerts. I enjoy playing sports; golf, racquetball, bowling and soccer, going to a bar to watch any sport. Trivia, Bike riding along the beach, watching T.V., going to the casino and going out to eat.

Last read

I joined this club where I get 9 magazine subscriptions for like $50 a year. So I read nothing but magazines these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Was - CPA/Consultant Now - Controller for manufacturing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Accounting w/ CPA License