Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

erik15670

43 year old man | New Alexandria, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and last first date.

In his own words

I am a very easy going and laid back person. I am very diverse in what i like to do. I am just as comfortable in a suit and tie at a theatre as I am in jeans and a t-shirt at a sporting event. I know its cliche, but I am to old and tired of meeting the wrong people. I want someone that can share my interests and I will share there's. I believe that anything can be fun if your with the right person. I want someone that knows how to have fun, but can also just relax at home on the couch with a movie and some wine. I'm a person who likes to live in the moment, live for today because tomorrow never comes. I am alot of things, but im comfortable in any setting, I am also alot more cultured than i look. I can eat funnel cake at an amusement park or sushi at a nice restaurant. I lived in Europe for 4 years and visited alot of museums and found that i appreciate fine art and music. I saw Phantom of the Opera while in London and since have been to many different plays. Like my heading says, I'm looking for my best friend. Yes I am self employed, I'm a farrier, which means, for those of you who don't know, I trim and shoe horses. Little tid bit, Pa is the 2nd largest horses state in the country. Update Ive been on here before and met some great people, just no spark or we were looking for different things. With that being said, I know what I'm looking for and what I'm not. I dont want a penpal, while I appreciate that it takes a few emails to get to know someone, I want to meet someone and get off of here for good. I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm looking for someone who appreciates how I treat them. I love the little things in a relationship, the smile you get when you see someone after you have been apart or the smile when you get a random text from them that just says I'm thinking about you. I thing the little things are just as important if not more important in a relationship.?I have a wide range of pictures, but that's because I have a wide range of interests. You can't judge a book by it's cover. "Live life for today, because tomorrow never comes and yesterday is over" Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a husjy/sheppard mix that I got from the pound. My parents live on 60 acres and have 5 horses that I ride when I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Washington D.C. the smithsonians, any beach, Niagara falls can be very romantic with the right person.

Favorite things

I am addicted to Sons of Anarchy and criminal minds.I love to cook and like nice dinners out as well. I do like all kinds of movies and even enjoy the occasional "chick flick" I like to think that i can adept to any setting and be very comfortable

For fun

I spend a lot of time outdoors and just being active. I like museums and sporting events. I enjoy comedy clubs, traveling ( I spent 4 years in Europe when I was in the Air Force) and just waking up and taking a ride on the bike.

Last read

I have read a lot of James Patterson, also the DaVinci code and Angels and Demons. I try to read when I get the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference