Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is anyone here a marine biologist?!?!

In his own words

I moved to Pittsburgh about a year ago and it's been awesome. Such a great city. I love running along the rivers or taking my dog on random walks downtown. I love sports and love going to Pirates, Pens, and Pitt games. I like Steelers games too but I'm actually a Raiders fan. (Don't tell). I'm into all kinds of movies and I love checking out theatre from time to time. Food wise, I'll pretty much eat anything although a gyro and/or pierogies would definitely top my list. I'm a civil engineer and work in the natural gas field. I went to RIT in Rochester NY and spent about 10 years in Western New York. I loved it there but definitely don't miss all the snow. As far as the kind of person I'm looking for...someone who has a good sense of humor, is fun, kind, smart. They say that couples who play together stay together so hopefully I'll find someone that I have a strong mental connection with as well as similar interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Cocker Spaniel named Sandy. She's awesome....and super lazy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PNC Park, Theatre District, South Side (sometimes), Mt. Washington, Frick Park, the Point


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Family, dogs, sports, food, running, beer, sleeping in, the Strip District, weekends

For fun

I like to golf, eat, go to concerts, run, lay on the couch and watch the history channel, people watch, be outside...

Last read

The news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a civil engineer. I tell people how to build things.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 99% white and 1% gangster
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe that there is a reason that we're all here and I believe in a higher power of some sort but I don't think it's as cut and dry as organized religion makes it out to be. I'm completely fine with people who are into organized religion though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to RIT and I've concluded that if I never spend another minute in the classroom, that would be awesome. Unless it's a history class then I'd be into that.