Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Artist searching for mate! and please be Drama Free!!!!!!!!

In his own words

I am a single male, living in Pasadena California, very active and athletic, live a very healthy lifestyle. I love to travel, so my potential mate should also enjoy traveling and exploring new things. I am very much into physical fitness and i would like to find a lady that is as well, don't have to be a fitness nut but value health and a healthy lifestyle. Physically i like a beautifully toned body on a female, not a must but i like a woman that takes care of herself. I think i am pretty easy to get along with and try to live a stress free life for the most part. i really don't argue about many things, takes too much energy! I love to spend quiet quality times with my mate, doing whatever comes to mind. basically i'm pretty laid back naturally so hopefully i'll find my perfect match. I have recently started a clothing and manufacturing company called YNV IMPORTS. ynvimports. My business takes up a big portion of my life, yet at the same time gives me the freedom to travel, and have that all important me time. I would look for a woman that can understand a busy business owner/ artists career and would like to share and enhance my life.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spot is Las Vegas!!!! bar none! i also like San Diego, plan to visit Miami later this year and possibly Europe. travel is definitely in my near future. I want to go to Paris also! :) One of my new favorite places is Maui :)

Favorite things

I am a big sports fan! I love all the major sports especially football, basketball and boxing, Muhammad Ali is my idol and favorite as well as Dr. J and Walter Payton. i love music, a big Prince fan. love reading, anything that is interesting.

For fun

I am a single male, an artist, drawing, painting, etc, living in Pasadena California, i love to travel, very active and live a healthy lifestyle.

Last read

A touching article in an L.A. newspaper about the elderly living on skid row in Downtown L.A. thought provoking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I recently took a vacation to Maui and it taught me to branch out and live a little. i am now open to relocating somewhere else if necessary and i find the right woman. I may have had too many roadblocks in front of my search in the past .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I believe in God. i don't claim any religion however.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended Pasadena City College as well as Art Center College of design. while in the Navy.