Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

How does one measure success? Is it jobs, income, toys? I doubt it. It seems a successful life is one spent attending to the needs and desires of others, taking the time to care and be a good neighbor, person and partner. I own a small real estate company and thankfully the market is back!! Oh my.. thank God for low interest rates.. I have time to spend with the right person with a very flexible schedule. I love helping families find a great home and almost always continue the relationships as friends. I take pride in my work ethic and integrity and kindness. I am also a registered nurse for the past 12 years. I am in the US Navy Reserves as a Nurse Corps Officer now, but do not work in a hospital now. I miss it.I worked in pediatrics and I feel that I made a difference if peoples lives and helped them through some difficult times. I earned my MSN (masters in nursing), MBA and Masters in Public Health during a need to obtain degrees stage in my life. I try to balance my life with work and life with the work taking a second place to life. I am fortunate to be able to make a good living with a cell phone in my hand and a laptop and can try to actually enjoy life. I am not into making a ton of money and making that the priority in my life (been there) or interested in someone who is solely focused on material things and success. Life is too short to die with a lot of stuff and no great memories. It seems like every other profile states that the person wants to laugh until they cry and enjoy everyday like it is their last. Does anybody really do that? I am envious and want that! Please prove me wrong. I've always enjoyed listening to people and learning "what makes them tick." I tend to be a giver and look for opportunities to share with others, often spontaneously. I'm a loyal guy... hoping to find a down to earth girl. Looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders who likes to have with themselves. My friends would describe me as confident, loyal, funny, intelligent, personable and a communicator. I really enjoy having open conversations and very capable of sharing my feelings. What you see is what you get. Realize I am not perfect and do not expect you to be either. I'm interested in a long-term relationship with a like-minded woman who seeks the same. I love San Diego and feel very fortunate to live the life I have now. I would like someone to share that life with me.! Lets have some fun! Interests: surfing, living near the ocean, all water sports, being able to have the time to relax and unwind. I love to cook, exercise (spin classes, racquetball, insanity and P 90x) and I am a very active person. I love cooking, eating, movies, sunsets, sunrises, camping, water skiing,frequent weekend trips, cruises and traveling. What touches my soul: A gentle touch unexpected, romantic surprises, quiet private moments and being able to laugh at ones self, a love for one's family, confidence, outgoing personality and laughter. I am an affectionate person and love to hold hands, kiss and be close to my partner if the chemistry exists. Keys to a great relationship: I feel the keys are honesty, communication, sharing, laughter, mutual respect, affection, trust, compassion and romance. What makes a woman unforgettable: I would have to say a positive perspective on life, someone who doesn’t judge others and a woman with a passion to enjoy life. A woman who is in a relationship with me can expect: Passion, laughter, honesty, spontaneity, affection, excitement, consideration and respect. I hope to hear from the right person. Thanks for reading. Good luck

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san diego, hawaii, italy

Favorite things

I love music, reading. learning, concerts (Humphreys is my favorite), long drives with the music loud, weekend getaways, long evenings, dancing (not very good though), staying in Point Loma on the water and cooking for a special person.

For fun

I love the beach, reading, movies and going out to eat

Last read

The Accidental Tourist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am the broker/ owner of a real estate company and I am an RN (male nurse).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference