Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for stopping by my profile. If my...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for stopping by my profile. If my life were a book, I think this chapter would be called” Adventures in Online Dating”. We have all been there and can relate to at least one awful hilarious experience. I maintain that I am an eternal optimist that refuses to give up the quest of finding the person to spend my life with. I am a son to my amazingly understanding parents, the oldest brother to my awesome sisters, an uncle to my adorable nieces and my cool little nephews and the dog parent to one goofy mutt. My friends are the most random group of people that I have compiled throughout my life so far, these people are the best. I have a great career that I have been at for 9 years. What I am looking for in you: It is so simple. You are a nice person that cares about yourself and others. You want a family of your own. You are looking for the real deal. Here is the fine print.... Age 34 and on Match. Really! ~Career ~Non Smoker ~Likes Pets ~Drugs, not for me ~Family Orientated ~Not in shape, but not out of shape either, can still run a 5k... might die after, but I can run it. You: ~You believe in being a good person ~two cat maximum :) ~has a sense of humor I look forward to hearing from you and your cats.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I rescued my dog a year ago from a shelter. He may lack brains, but he makes me laugh every day. We even went to obedience school. We received a certificate of completion. I don't think we passed. My cat adopted me 15 years ago, and she never left.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Xcel Energy Center ( WIld Games),Uptown Tavern Psycho Suzi's, River Place, Bull Dog, Brits, Minnesota State Parks, North East, Stone Arch Bridge, the chain of lakes Vacation spots Mexico, Florida, Yellowstone,

Favorite things

Grilling all year for my friends and family, T.V.: Family Guy, It Is Always Sunny, Modern Family, Breaking Bad. How I Met Your Mother,Tosh.O , Country music, Zac Brown Band is my favorite, Top 40, Alt. Rock The list says hunting, I do not hunt

For fun

Camping, hiking, relaxing by a pool, kayaking ,canoeing ,rollerblading, skiing, going to the movies, BBQ's with friends and family, just hanging out. Checking out new bars and restaurants. Hanging out with my Dog. Taking my motorcycle out for a ride

Last read

The last thing I read was a boring corporate training manual , and I confess, I read US magazine in the check out line at the grocery store, when I actually go grocery shopping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in sales. Have for the last nine years. It is the best career choice I have ever made, lucky enough to be one those people who loves what they do for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just your normal guy from the suburbs...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised lutheran. My family still attends the same church since I was 9 years old, however sometimes my attendance is only on Christmas and Easter. Trying to improve on that.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral