Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for Mrs. Perfect...just Perfect for me! ;)

In his own words

I'm originally from Santa Monica, over the last 10 years have a home in Pacific Palisades. I've been fortunate enough to travel extensively, and enjoy meeting people from everywhere, spending time with family and friends. I think it's important to have a balance in life/work, in that order. Definitely the outdoors type, farmers markets, weekend getaways, hikes, swimming, tennis, beach, bike-path, golfing, shopping, occasional karaoke or happy hour! Looking for woman who is confident, secure, energetic, and knows what she wants in life and in a relationship. Must be goal oriented, have a Big heart, sense of humor, one who appreciates culture, healthy non-smoker, loves pets, one who enjoys nightlife, rock music to hip-hop, museums, traveling world/locally, must have a positive personality. Cooking is Big plus, as I love to cook. Favorite Foods - Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, and German.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hang-outs- Angeleno, Penthouse, Viceroy, The Parlor, World Cafe, Huntley, Monsoon, Farmers Markets Travel Destinations- San Diego, Santa Barb, Palm Springs, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Laguna, Big Bear, Spain, Italy, Wine Tasting, Comedy Clubs.

Favorite things

Halibut, Lamb, Steak, Pineapple, Bacon, Guacamole. Shopping-Barneys, The Grove, Outlets TV- Entourage, Nip-Tuck, Ipod, History, Coffee Bean, El Cholo.

For fun

Beach, farmers market, biking, 3-4 day weekend getaways. Walks, swim, bbq-ing with family friends. movies-comedy, concerts, laker game, hiking temescal or malibu, happy hours, play guitar-relax, karaoke, exploration.

Last read

LA Times, CNN posting, Rolling Stone, Empire / The Life, Legend and the Madness of Howard Hughes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tech/Engineering Recruiter/Headhunter full-time, 12 years, enjoy working for a fortune 500 company, globally, the 5th largest staffing company, supporting Automotive / Nissan, N.A.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally from Santa Monica, what would best describe me would be American-German in that order, I also speak the language, and both my parents are from Bavaria, (Germany).
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree