Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Hi! I'm looking for someone fun and very energetic to be with! You've got to like good music and food! Love to laugh most of all.

In his own words

I'm charismatic, caring, and very funny. I'm a big live music fan so hopefully you are too! Mostly chill music and listenable stuff. I'm extremely warm and open to different activities around Boston. I'm a piano player in a band and love making all kinds of music. I love my job teaching kids piano lessons. It doesn't even feel like work! I would love to meet someone who has a desire to explore and be fun and always have a good time no matter what the situation. I'd love to hang, get a coffee or a drink and go from there. Whatever's clever you know?! I am from Montana (has anyone been out there??) originally but have lived in and around Boston for 6 years. I've lived in Newton, Boston, and now Waltham. I like sports but I don't watch them all the time. I like travelling but mostly to places that have mountains. I've never been anywhere tropical but I'd like to go. I make some pretty delicious dinners but I feel like breakfast is the best meal of the day. So many more where those came from!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've never had pets in my whole life but I love them

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around Boston I love places with a great view like the Top Of The Hub, various river views of the Charles, Newbury Comics. I love Carlos Italian Restaurant in Allston and I like the restaurants in the South End Too!

Favorite things

Live music, a new favorite song/album that I discover, Tempranillo Red Wine, Talking to my family on the phone, keeping things simple, conversations, coffee, great fresh food, travelling to the west (Seattle, L.A., Montana), enjoying the outdoors.

For fun

I love cooking fresh Mexican food and watching Netflix. Writing original songs. Playing music with my friends/band. Drinking some beers and chillin' out. I love spending time outdoors but I don't do it enough...I need to do more!

Last read

Cookbooks count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a piano teacher and professional musician/pianist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Berklee College Of Music - Boston, MA - Class of '09