Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 in Florida, United States

Active within 2 weeks

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. My name is Eric. I was born in New York...

In his own words

Hello. My name is Eric. I was born in New York but i now live in Central Florida. I am 27 years old. I graduated from Orlando Tech and I have an accounting degree. I'm an Auditor. I'm into so many things. I guess i consider myself a nerd or geek. i really love going to conventions and im into so many Fandoms, like walking dead and game of thrones. I also like sports like soccer, and UFC/MMA. I really love going to the movies. I'm a good Dinner and a Movie Guy. I really don't have a certain type of women that i like. I like to all type of girls and looks are really the least quality that i'm looking for. Race, Size and Age really doesn't define a person. I'm really just looking for a good person that i can hangout with, talk and get to know. Of course there is more to me so don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions. If you message me, i will try and respond quickly. Your movie ticket is on me :) lol

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other, Reptiles

I sadly never had a pet in my life ( but i did work in the YMCA After-school Program) :) . lol but i love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Love-Love movies. i consider myself a film expert. If your looking for a free movie ticket, that's me :)

Favorite things

There are so many things. UFC/MMA Soccer Traveling Walking Dead Game of thrones Chris Nolan Films many movies many video games .. just ask me :)

For fun

I love going to conventions i have met many celebs at conventions. i love traveling, ive been to places like El Salvador, Canada , Mexico, Colombia. I do like to dance with a girl when i get a chance. Did i mention i like movies?

Last read

I'm currently reading Games of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Auditor, which is basically accounting :) which is basically counting money lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Salvadoran American. El Salvador may not be the most known country ever but i love it. Great people and i still have family there. As far as ladies, I really have no preference when it comes to race and ethnicity. i love all people and cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
As i said I graduated from Orlando Tech. I have an accounting degree and I'm an Auditor for a private company.