Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just wanna live while I'm alive.

In her own words

Let's see..... I was born in New Orleans but grew up in Orlando, FL. I currently reside in Kendall but I'm not your typical Miami girl. My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, hilarious, charming, intelligent, down to earth, loyal, honest. I am very easy to get along with and don't care for drama. I can be rather opinionated but have a very open mind. I love to laugh and I enjoy making others laugh. I love to travel and experience new things. I'm very close with my family. I work in the Call Center of a local Credit Union. I'm looking for an outgoing, intelligent guy with a great sense of humor who can keep me smiling and laughing. Someone who is openminded and open to trying new things. Someone easygoing but with ambition and who is a hard worker. Someone thoughtful and sincere. I'm not a native to South Florida so I love visiting new places and trying new things. I'm pretty much an open book - what you see is what you get! So come and get it... ;) Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I like going back Orlando for vacation and to visit family. Locally, I like Schnebly's Winery and other places around Kendall.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love 80's and 90's music! I'm open to pretty much any kind of music. I love comedy shows like The Office, Parks and Rec, SNL, New Girl, etc. I also like dramas like Mad Men. I love all kinds of food, especially seafood, like sushi.

For fun

I enjoy movies, trying new restaurants, local events or festivals, concerts and comedy shows, etc.

Last read

Lately I've been into memoirs like Bossypants by Tina Fey. But I also like fiction books. Basically anything that can educate me or entertain me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference