Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
NOTE: My subscription has expired. I can't...

In his own words

NOTE: My subscription has expired. I can't read any messages. You can email me at nehccire at gmail Hello and thank you for reading! I'm Erich and I am a portrait photographer and I love what I do. Simply put, I travel all around and take photos of people and that makes me a pretty happy guy. Also I have a sense of humor, am romantic and have a strong love for food. Here's my ode to food that shows a little bit of my softer side. "Dear food. I'm in love...with you. When I'm around you, you make me so happy. I smile as soon as I see you. And you smell...sooo good. I just want you all the time, or at least every three hours. When I'm not around you I miss you a lot. When I don't see you for more than six hours it hurts so bad and it makes me want to punch somebody. Be mine. Sincerely, Me" I'm laid back, positive, and goofy. I maintain an active and healthy lifestyle by cooking and exercising regularly. I'm looking for someone has a similar lifestyle and is also: family-oriented, ambitious, open-minded, and positive.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been to internationally: Japan, Taiwan, China, Hong Kong, London, France, Italy, Germany, Costa Rica, Canada, Mexico, Bora Bora, Greece Domestically:I've been to over half the states. Favorites are New York, Chicago, and Portland

Favorite things

Food. Travel. Dance. Cycling. Badminton. Sustainability. Ecology. Laughing. Sharing Stories. Spending time with friends/family. Reading.

For fun

I enjoy the simple things in life such as conversing, exploring, eating....

Last read

Most books that I read are tour books :) Last One I read was Tokyo and New York Tour Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I take photographs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I really love food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in love.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I believe in and love learning something new everyday.