Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In his own words

I copied the seemed to work pretty well..."I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me." There are 3 things that keep me pretty busy. One of the 3 are my 3 kids. Two boys and a little girl. Seven, six and four...almost five years old! Awesome kids, having to cope with a lot of transitions. Secondly, is church. Im spiritually minded. Im eastern orthodox. Lastly, work. I am building a photography business. I work primarily on the weekends shooting high-end weddings. The rest of my work tends to be very flexible during the week. I enjoy makers mark, seafood, any place that has mountains (ironically), walks along the river, CS Lewis, Bari subs, Greektown, Queens of the Stone Age, the White Sox, love cooking, some cooking shows, girls (hbo), the Black Keys, Game of Throwns, technology working properly, kissing my kids at 1am, old style light , my head being rubbed, carpentry, and being organized (somewhat). Not all in that order...pretty random, I know. Looking for someone who...I guess is ok with all that. I think differences in likes and dislikes is good as long as there is some common ground. Im pretty open to anything. The foundation needs to be the same. Just like what everyone else says on Match. Honesty, loyalty, basic attraction, understanding, communication. There are a ton of messed up people out there with hurts and baggage. No one is free from that. Understanding that and acknowledging it starts to get us healthy. Im looking for a "healthy" person. What does that mean? I guess I mean someone who always (maybe not instantly) can look outside themselves and care genuinely about other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I like Dogs

I like big dogs

Favorite things

I guess I put all this in the beginning. But I forgot cheese.

Last read

I wish I read more, but probably wont until Im bed-ridden and want to throw my tv out the window.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Eastern Orthodox
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference