Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just looking

In his own words

well lets see where to begin !!....a little about me im a northern boy grew up in west virginia...but also spent time in michigan after high school i went college and got (2) A.S. degree's along with a five year bachelor's degree in landscape architecture....after school i lived in pittsburgh and got tired of the cold weather :)....and moved !! soooo now that im down here i have since bought a townhouse in the villages !! love it ....i work a 8-5 m-f and most of the times after work i go and workout it's been a good way to relief stress and stay fit :)...on the weekends it's time to relax i do not workout over the weekend need the down time !!...but also stay very active !! l1.) lets see... the perfect match - lol hmmm kinda tricky there has to be a physical attraction first meaing first impressions are everthing :)...second would be good conservation !! and chemistry is key :). 2.) things i look for in a woman...hmmm brains with some wit !!...not a total smart ass - lol ...good conservations in all topic's.., legs, shopping !! because i love it as well :) - a plus for you !! if you pick me - lol...easy going...laid back at times but assertive when need be :) that also speaks her mind !! * also im looking for long term relationship...:) and one other thing the first pic of me im not a mean person i was only trying to take a pic of myself !!! and lastly i do not take ROIDS !! im all natural baby !!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy city place and downtown as well...any type of bar or tiki bar...i really do not have a fav. places to eat i love them all :)..i do however love coffee esp. dunkin donuts !! as for travel places i have been all over the u.s. my fav. was hawaii


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

i love old muscle cars, and cars in general... i also love to snow ski the family has a ski house up north :).. i also love hockey both playing and football is also a fav. and college bastetball..hmm i guess i can say sex :)

For fun

just a typical guy... i almost will do anything.. i have a pretty basic lifestyle...also boating on the weekends spending alot of time out at peanut island :) also workout out during the week...hmm i also love to shop :) the movies.

Last read

really nothing of interest !! car magazines ...learning micro station manual !! fun stuff which is work related !! (some of my pic's were self taken so it was kinda hard to take it and smile at the same time !! )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work as a landscape architect here in west palm beach :) love the job
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Lets see im scott-irish really all i know about my background !!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
dont really go to church ....mostly on holiday's
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
high school was - morgantown high school college was west virginia university for my bachelors and my associates was in ann arbor michigan at washtenaw community college