Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 100 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey there

In his own words

Well let's see here. I'd say I'm a pretty active person. I love being outside, being physical, finding some sort of adventure! I enjoy any water sports and am usually in the water if I can. Jetskiing, boating, surfing, floating down the river etc. Playing guitar and listening to music are pastimes as well. I like nice meals out with the family. Seems like sometimes the only time you see them is on holidays or birthdays at a nice restaurant. I'm not going to try and narrow down a type for myself too much. If there is an attraction; you will find out by talking and meeting face to face if there is truly a match more than that. I think if you have something in common that binds you then there is a beginning. After that, I guess its just how you relate and how things progress. I consider myself an honest person and this is something I respect a lot in other people. Its just not going to work if your not. Sense of humor is great as well as having one in common with one another. I'm usually giving someone a hard time and I can take it(if your dishing it out) :) For the last two and half years I've been working in Alberta, Canada. I'm there eighteen days out of the month and back in Texas ten days but here lately I have been at home more.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

Favorite food-would be Mexican-Tex Mex, bbq, seafood, sushi, Thai, Vietnamese. I like all types of music and can appreciate most. I'm usually listening to some sort of punk rock, stoner, metal, or singer-songwriter types.

For fun

On the weekend you will usually find me at the lake or river! My big hobby is freestyle jetskiing; just wish I lived back by the ocean! I love going to the movies and playing watching soccer. Lately I've been riding my motorcycle a lot.

Last read

Official Truth 101 Proof(Inside Story of Pantera), American Desperado by Evan Wright, Globalization n. the irrational fear that someone in China will take your job; As Texas Goes-How The Lone Star State Hijacked the American Agenda by Gail Collins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Business Management