Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your needle,in this hay stack!

In his own words

Hello girls,My name is Eric ;) I just turned 36 years old,and honestly think the best years of my life,has yet to come. I'm very young at heart,who loves to make people laugh,and at times am the center of attention! But besides being a big goofball,I am very passionate,and even a hopeless romantic! I come from a big,loving and caring family,who lives with faith,and always puts god first in our lives,so I am a huge believer. I'm a really adventurous guy,who loves to travel,go on long road trips,camping,fishing,snow boarding,you name it,I'm game! I was born and raised here in Huntington beach,so i love surfing,and spending the day at the beach.I love and play all sports,and even was one of the head wrestling coaches at my high school for 5 years. Currently,I work full time as a supervisor in my department for the southern California Edison co. I've been with them for 15 years now. In a few weeks ill be launching my own company,a local daily deal site. And if I have anytime left,I'm a part time actor and still work from time to time. I love staying in on weekends and lighting up the fire place,open up my favorite bottle of wine,and having movie marathons,or even board game nights. I also love going out for fine dining,to events,movie premiers,and even local night clubs for some night life and dancing,all though its mostly for business these days! So,as you can see I'm pretty busy,that's why I came on match,to find that really special someone! I'm looking to find someone to have fun with,but really hope n to find true love! I'm a very open,honest and respectful of others kind of guy,and I hope to find that in my future partner in crime. I'm looking for a woman,who is sexy,yet classy at the same time,some one who takes care of themselves,who is fit and likes to live a healthy life style,a woman who takes Love,and relationships very seriously. Cuz to be honest,I'm tired of giving my all,and not getting the same in return. Hopefully this site will lead me to my future bff,girl of my dreams,hopefully,it leads me to you! Well,there's a lot left for conversation,so please,don't be scared to inbox me,or even wink. Talk to you soon,I hope! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have great friends in New York and Aspen,so I visit there every year. I love small weekend get aways in Vegas,San Diego,palm springs and anywhere I have an excuse to travel to and golf,snow board,deep sea fishing,cabo,Hawaii,camping etc!

Favorite things

So golfing is my weekly hobby. I also enjoy tennis,and working out,hiking and mountain bike riding. Love going to the movies,art shows,wine tasting. I'm very adventurous,so exciting and new,I'm trying it! ;) I love to travel,and plan to do more!

For fun

I love going to sporting events,Laker games,La kings hockey games,Angel base ball games. Love camping,going to the river,parker or havasu,Lake mead,Yosemite. I love the beach,surfing,etc. Getting a cabin in our local mountains,big bear,tahoe,etc.

Last read

Im more into music the reading. I love all types of music,from jazz,to 80s rock,dance,pop,rap,eggae,and I love country. I enjoy concerts,and events like coachella and stage coach. I do read some mags,GQ,art and fashion mags. The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference