Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ericapt09

31 year old woman | Secane, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll meet you there at 7!

In her own words

I'm simple. Straight forward, strong willed yet soft hearted. Im a hard worker usually exhausted by the weekend so I need an man that's not always looking to "turn up" because I'm going to bed! Netflix and beer. I love to disappear go of hiking, explore new area stores drive just get lost and think. I've recently started running, up to 6 miles! That's a big deal from me. I despise working out, I do it because I'm greedy lol! I've been challenged to complete the broad street run! I'll let you know how that goes. I can be silly sarcastic free spirited, random and candid About my match. Usually blend well with silly light hearted individuals. Career oriented, always working on self improvement, spiritually, physically mentally financially. I think men always seeking further understanding, education reading etc very attractive. Teach me something! Also I'm sorry but if your gucci belt has to match your shoes, you need a pop of color on your shoes to match your shirt, and bring it together with a scarf and skinny leg Jean, miss my inbox. Im from south of the mason dixon line 3 brothers and reared by my grandmother. Get your hands dirty sweat watch football take out trash, get my oil changed, leave shopping and matching chevron prints and textures to me. Sweatshirt jordons and timb etc. But do know how to pull out together when you have too! ...What else would you like to know?. I want to be courted, dated and thought about? Doesn't every woman I would love to smile laugh and have something to look forward to! So pick out an activity on Groupon I'll meet you there! ( I understand the importance of being a little frugal)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Boxer cleopatra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love wineries and traveling. I'm going to Dubai in a few months I'm so excited!!!!

Favorite things

My puppy, my garden, laughing!!!

For fun

I am very open person during the initial call or chat i may be a little reserved but iam silly..sarcastic love to laugh...I like to keep busy.boredom drives me crazy..i love to spend time with my family love outdoor activity's and trying new things.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad Dave Ramsey Organic chem, that shit is awful!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm A Creep
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral