Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Unless you try something once, you'll never know if you may be missing out on one of the greatest opportunities of your life...

In her own words

Like many people on here I spend the majority of my day at work and the gym, which doesn't leave much room for meeting new people. Two very important things in my life besides my family, friends things of that nature are workingout and my dog (boxer/pitt) mix (she's so sweet,she can do no wrong in my eyes:)) I try to be easy going about most things and I'm very honest and direct (almost to a fault). I would like to meet someone who shares some of my interests or at least gets it....For certain things I'm very much of a girly girl, BUT for others maybe a tiny bit of a tom boy (love lifting heavy and a guilty pleasure is sometimes watching UFC fights on the weekend.) I outgrew the club scene probably about 10 years ago...I'm definetly more of a low key person. There has to be someone out there that has all or most of these qualities and not just one.....HONEST,straight forward,funny,active, sarcastic,witty, loyal,supportive,and a respectful gentelman. I don't think I'm asking for anything too crazy. I like to try and surround myself with happy/positive people, but of course everyone has their day. I know we all can't be the same and that's what makes us unique, BUT I can tell you from the start that if you're not an animal person we wouldn't be a good match. If there's more you would like to get to know about me just wink or shoot me an email. Otherwise I wish everyone the best of luck!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I do spend a good amount of time in the gym (maybe too much:), dog park, book store, Starbucks, watching some sports (mostly UFC)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference