Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tuscaloosa, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking for a honest, true and devoted man to spend quality time with.

In her own words

What to say? I am looking for a good honest man. Strong morals and a good heart are a must. More than anything I hope to find someone who will take care of me as much as I would take care of him. God is my backbone and my family is my heart. Everything I do, I do for my family. My two beautiful children are my greatest gifts. I love to laugh and have fun. I am an old fashioned kinda girl and I'm looking for an old fashioned kinda guy. Im a little reluctant to subscribe so for now if your interested in me just send me a wink. This whole thing makes me a bit nervous. I have been out of the game for about 12 years and meeting someone in a bar or a club doesnt seem very personal. I have been reading a wonder book, Illuminata: A Return to Prayer by Marianne Williamson. one of my favorite quotes from the book is as follows "If you're not with a person who's an artist at love, the art of love is a dangerous game." More than anything I would love to be at home with my children and taking care of my family. I love keeping house, taking care of my kids, going to church and hopefully one day take care of the one I love. I love to cook but hate hate hate doing dishes. I am a horrid speller and my sister gets mad at me all the time for mixing up the; you're, your grammer. I can sit and watch an entire series in a day, I cant drink worth a nickle and once I forgot to shave the other leg. I love botanical gardens and roses. I hope to one day be able to have a rose garden again. I was once a garden blue ribbon winner. Im a bit obsessed with Doctor Who (Im not kidding, I even have a sonic screw driver I keep in my purse to use as a flash light) I get annoyed at cleaning out my purse so most of the time instead of cleaning it out Ill just buy a new one. And I have been known to make up words that I truly think are real words until someone tells me differently. So... those are some of my quirks, I hope that you find them more cute than crazy. I have been hurt to the highest degree in the past and I really hope to one day find someone who knows what the true meaning of a partner is and the true meaning of trust, honesty and appropriateness. I am super supportive and devoted to the person I am with. If you are looking for this kind of girl please let me know! I kinda want to see what kind of responses I get this next few weeks so keep checking back. I really excited about finding someone really great.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world and love to see new places. Anywhere that makes good food, I'm there!

Favorite things

I love trying new foods. I enjoy BBC shows and dramas. I really like suspense movies. Snuggling up and laughing in bed. Chocolate. Chocolate in bed.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I love to go shopping, I love love love going to see movies, go out to eat and work out with my sister.

Last read

I just re-read Wuthering Heights. Im currently reading Illuminata: A Return to Prayer by Marianne Williamson. I like the classics a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I will be returning to my old job soon in artistic sales management. I'm very happy to be returning to work for the time being and cant wait to get my creative juices flowing again.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian and would love to find someone who shares my beliefs. I have a wonderful church family and friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral