Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, out-going, and sense of humor a MUST. Ability to rock a 'stache is a PLUS!

In his own words

I would describe myself as a simple southern guy. I have a strong moral compass that guides me and keeps me honest. I believe that chivalry is NOT dead, but just a well kept secret amongst true gentlemen. My mama taught me to always open a door for a lady (even though i prefer the fellas). I'm not quick to judge manners, but the fastest way to turn me off is to be rude, inconsiderate, or disrespectful to someone for no reason. Random acts of kindness always warm my heart and restore my faith in humanity...but tend to be far too random. I really enjoy music and always searching to expand my collection. I wouldn't say that I love ALL genres, but I definitely have an appreciation for any talented musician. I never tire of an acoustic guitar, a strong voice, or an unexpected banjo. I love small bands with big sounds and artist that tell a story through their albums. If you like Marina and the Diamonds AND The Avett Brothers...we should spend time together. I love adventure. I enjoy getting outside, going for a run or something active, and pushing myself to new limits. My ideal vacations involve loose agendas, getting off the beaten path, spending time with locals, avoiding tourist traps (but still seeing the sights), experiencing new things, and just living - all of which can be done without traveling across an ocean. Daytime adventures or Weekend Trips are common for me and I'd love to have someone along for the ride. When I am home, I stay low-key. Not into being on the scene (though I do enjoy a fun night out to the bar every now and then with friends). I like exploring new restaurants and going to see a movie. I am easily entertained with walking around the city or sitting while people watching. However, a cozy night in with Thai delivery and a movie or my favorite tv shows is equally appealing. I don't need to be surrounded by a lot of people or expensive things to make me happy. I don't live in a huge condo with a lot of flashy items, but every possession I have has sentimental value and serves a purpose. ....and I happen to like it that way. I am not impressed by your car, your money, your abs (but i won't complain about those), who you hang with, or what you own. What makes me take notice is what you contribute and the person you are because of the experiences you have had. If any of that sounds interesting....drop me a line or two and let's see what happens.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer not-so-hot spots that aren't as crowded, but are equally, if not more, exciting. I'd rather show you in person. I like to keep my hot spots private so they aren't ruined by too many people.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Movies. tacos. #AHS. Acoustic covers. Being alone on a beach. Avett Bros. Getting lost with no where to be. Exploring Cities. Outdoor Adventures. Unintentionally learning history. Trying new restaurants. Walking Dead. New Shoes. "Love Me IF You Dare"

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, trying new restaurants, exercising (or just being lazy - depending on the mood). Sightseeing around town, being creative, discovering new (or old) music.

Last read

Walking the Amazon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference