Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eric_mia

45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*** Hello! I have to add this - and maybe it...

In his own words

*** Hello! I have to add this - and maybe it is controversial to you for some reason but it is what it is for me right now - and that is that I am not looking to date anyone over 38 or anyone who has children. *** I'm looking for a partner in crime, a person to laugh with and have adventures, to just hang out and also travel the world. I agree with the saying that variety is the spice of life. A good relationship involves lots of interaction and shared experiences as well as simple and pure moments. I'm well educated and accomplished. Being healthy and fit and well adjusted I feel is crucial to being a happy person and a good mate. I like deep conversations and laughter as well as exciting adventures. I think working hard to be open and unbiased towards others and to behave with respect and treat people with honesty are important to always be striving for. I definitely seek someone who has her own interests and goals and can relate to her man and others with respect and honesty. Since we are all adults here - I need to add that I believe couples need to be well matched sexually. Its just one aspect of a great relationship but it's a critical one. So that said I'm looking for someone who has a high sex drive and feels it's important to explore and keep things very fiery and exciting. And no this is not a hint that I'm a swinger. In a nutshell...I seek someone fit and sexy and happy...and adventurous, open minded and fun... who at her core is a good pure person that loves life. If you are at all intrigued or interested...let me know and let's talk!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I never thought much of cats... I had always had and loved dogs. But since I pretty much love all animals I was convinced to adopt an abandoned kitten. Many years later ... my cat is awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty flexible. I like simple places to hang out or cafes in Paris. I do like big cities as well as the outdoors such as forests, mountains, lakes, and the ocean. I definitely like to travel but there's always fun sexy things to do at home too.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Outdoor workouts with a friend or girlfriend... any kind of animal... good, interesting people who care about "things"... memorable times and places with amazing people.

For fun

I'm very diverse. I love the outdoors and sports such as hiking, mountain biking, and working out. Cultural events and checking out new cities and places is fantastic.

Last read

I read a lot... Books - (non fiction) The Power of Habit, The Drunkard's Walk (fiction) Transition, House of Suns, Ground Zero, Fifty Shades (field research) Magazines - The Economist, New Scientist (blogs) Slashdot, Singularity Hub, Lifehacker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have spent my whole career in technology startup companies. I started and ran an internet company and I'm now involved with a new startup company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is French and my French roots are important to me. I just wish I was more fluent in French but I'm back working on that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to all people but if your religion and its practices are a big part of your life... I dont think we would be a good match.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a B.S. in Electrical Engineering from Harvard.