Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Determine & Resilient

In his own words

A compelling headline and self-description will inevitibly fall short of an accurate assessment of myself. However, this picture of me wearing desert camouflage was taken over ten years ago, obviously of when I was still in the military. I still generally look the same except my right-arm had to be removed about six years ago as a result of a motorcycle accident. Life, post accident, has indeed been crazy busy! I am just completing my basic education, with an advanced (graduate) degree on the horizon, but I have personal ambitions as well as professional. I am a normal guy looking for mostly the same in a partner. I do not want a subservient woman, nor should she be domineering but an equal! I am also very driven, ambitous, hard working and have strong moral and ethical values. I possess an abundence of integrity therefore, I am not afraid to admit when I'm wrong. I am kind, generous, and full of passion! I am appropriately funny with a sophisticated sense of humor. I can hold my own in in intellectual conversation and be quite philosophical at times. Websites like "" are primarily based on physical appearance therefore, look at my pics, read my profile, and if you decide that you want to learn more then let me know! Otherwise, good luck to you and with your search...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am far too busy to give a pet the attention that it needs, but cats do not require nearly as much as dogs, as long as one maintains their basic necessities (food, water, litter-box) they can enjoy a happy lifestyle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Florida- c'mon, the oldest city in the U.S.! Disney's Hollywood Studios, formally MGM Studios! The gym- Planet Fitness, Belle Isle...member 5 years!


DeVry University, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

The type of music I listen to is completely dependent upon whatever activity in which I am engaged.However, in general I prefer a lil of everything except Rap! I have country music in my library but don't voluntarily listen to it on a regular basis.

For fun

I love the experience of going to the movie theater, but the movie must be "theater worthy" (i.e., special FX, CGI, something that is best heard and viewed on "THE BIG SCREEN")! I also really enjoy the live theatre and concerts!

Last read

"Seven Deadly Sins" by the greatest vocalist off all time! Corey Taylor is the front man of Stone Sour and grammy award winning Slipknot!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work part-time for Disney and attend school. I will be finishing my undergrad this year in Business Operations Management!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I was raised in the heart of the bible-belt in northeast Arkansas. Southern hospitality may exist there, but logic and reason took a walk long ago! Religion in that region of the country is a cultural thing, I get it, but WOW that place is extreme!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I interpret nothing divine about human existence! I am a freethinker with a very open mind and do not subscribe to any specific faith. I look to science and reason to help explain the mysteries of the universe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I finished my basics at a local community college and am working on finishing my bachelor's with Devry University! Upon earning my undergad, a graduate degree is on the horizon, but I will cross the bridge when the time comes.