Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Is there someone, somewhere, someway out there that I've not found

In his own words

I love having a good time, be it going out or something a little more low key. If it sounds like fun, I'm properly up for it. I have many different interests and I’m able to carry on a conversation with just about anyone one a wide array of topics. (That last sentence doesn’t sound like that much fun at all) I have two brothers and a sister and we are all really close, and my parents are still married after 34 years. My dad and grandpa have been a huge influence in my life, and have helped to shape me as a man. I have defiantly adopted many of their values. I am passionate about a lot of different things, but I can get pretty wound up about the cubs, sports, running/working out, music, politics, and did I say the cubs? I also really like to travel be it in America or overseas. I love to hike or eat at a great restaurant. Its too bad the music scene isn't better out here...I'm in need of some live rock and or roll. As far as relationships go, I am looking for a girl that shares some of my interests, who is outgoing, and smart. I would like to start slow and see where things go from there. I don't want to jump into a serious relationship overnight, but I'm open to seeing where things lead.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not sure if there is a true hot spot in oahu...


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy seeing live music, really enjoy the tv show the Wire, like to cook, and explore.

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time. Be it at a concert or hitting up a bar with some buddies. I am also a sports junky. I'm always looking for the next adventure...

Last read

Wow this is embarrassing...I've always been a big time reader but I can't remember the last book I've read...time to get a kindle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a P-3 Naval Flight Officer. Think Goose in top Gun but on a bigger plane and way way less cool....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm still trying to determine how my Christian upbringing is going to factor into my adult life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral