Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eric841984

31 year old man | Racine, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sense of humor! Do you have one?

In his own words

There is something you have to understand. I don’t like most women. Well, let me rephrase that a bit. I am not here to meet most women. If you are one-in-a-million, I might not be interested, but if you are that once-in-a-lifetime kind of match, then keep reading, as this could have exciting possibility written all over it. The very least you should know about me: I tend to be somewhat of a smart-ass, but in a fun way; yes, I will speak my mind and enjoy the results but will always maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others; if it’s broken, I can probably fix it, as I am a self-proclaimed handy man; I love to hope in the car and go for drives with no particular destination in mind and I have no shame reflex when it comes to dancing around the house like a fool with my daughter, who, by the way, I have 100% of the time and, yes, we are a package deal. As a partner, I’ve got you covered, as honesty, loyalty and faithfulness are among my main areas of expertise. I am a strong communicator which also means I am a skilled listener. I will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, standing by your side in the challenging times and championing you in the best of them. Sure, physical attraction to my match goes without saying, but I am also interested in the real beauty within. I admire a woman who is confident and self-assured. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life and has no fear in setting out to achieve her goals. A sense of humor is a non-negotiable element, especially when flavored in all-in-good-fun sarcasm. If you can laugh at yourself, you just might have me at “hello.” Why be so serious all the time in life? None of us makes it out alive anyway, right? The perfect match for me is rooted and resilient; structured and flexible; independent, engaging and fulfilled in her own space yet can easily transition to a warm and loving relationship built upon mutual respect, trust, love and devotion. She also believes that sometimes the best cure for anything is a long drive down a country road with all the windows open.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel diary is still rather slim, but I would love to get out more in this regard. On the docket for the coming year for me include trips to San Diego, New Orleans and Hawaii.

Favorite things

My guilty pleasures include sushi, Mexican and Italian foods. I also like to cook when I can, but there’s good reason why the local pizza delivery number remains on speed dial!

For fun

I tend to be happiest when I am outdoors, which translates to plenty of ATV riding, hunting, fishing, exploring new places, and going to sporting events (Packers and Brewers fan here!). I also like to listen to live music and do wine tastings.

Last read

I've read a ton of books in the last year. Last book I read was world war z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an operating engineer for the electric power company that supplies southeastern WI
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference