Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cowards die many times before their deaths. The valient never teaste of death but once."- William Shakespeare, Julius Caesar Act 2:33-34

In his own words

It's tough to really sum me up as one thing. At the risk of sounding bi-polar or something, I'm kinda all over the map at times. I love goin out and partying, but I also just love gettin cozy and just watching a movie. I love to be goofy and make people laugh, but I can be serious and solemn when I need to be. I write my own poetry and short-fiction, but I love war/action movies and sports as much as the next guy (in fact, my favorite movie of all time is "Platoon"). I'm a die-hard Bills fan and will NEVER stop loving them no matter how many times they break my heart. I'm also a die-hard Sabres fan even though my favorite sport is baseball (which i play in the summer in Hamburg). I'm a rocker at heart and love to have a good time. I'm loyal to the end for people I care about. I like to think I'm a pacifist, but I'll fight if i have to, i just hate doin it because i detest violence. Although I'm an English major, I also love history and can just sit and talk for hours about either as well as anything else going on in the world. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman, I'm struggling to describe her. Frankly, I'm a Romantic. Both as far as relationships, and the literary sense (which maybe we can discuss at some point). I guess what I'm trying to say is I'm kind of a dreamer. I don't know if it's because of all the books I've read or movies I've seen but I just want someone that can make me smile whenever I see them. I don't mean PDA's all over or anything like that, but just someone who genuinely makes me happy to be with. To quote a movie, I wanna "Dance like a Dervish." Yea, it may seem a bit sappy, but I'm not talking about a relationship thats so sickeningly sweet all the time it makes you sick (if you get my meaning), but what's so wrong with being happy? I'd love to be able to just sit and have intelligent conversations about something other than the latest episode of Dancing With the Stars or something. Of course, I know it can't be what I want all the time, and I don't really want it to be. I have no problem watching/talking bout that kinda stuff sometimes if it's what you like. Honestly, I'm a pretty easy-going guy. I love my friends, my family, and anyone else who treats me like an intelligent human being.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have two dogs (pure-bred Beagle, and a lab/husky mix.). the lab can be a handful but they can be a blast playing with and i love 'em to death!

Political views



Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

HUGE deadhead! (and no, I don't do drugs, I just love the music.) I mostly like rock n' roll, but i'm all over the place with music. I'm addicted to the simpons, and 24 when it was on. Die-hard Bills/Sabres fan, although baseball is my favorite sport

For fun

Aside from beginning my masters in English/Education, i love to read (mostly the classics like Hemingway, Faulkner, Dickens, etc). Aside from that, if the weather's nice I love to golf, play softball and whatever else is going on.

Last read

Currently, I'm reading "A Farewell to Arms," by Hemingway for (i think) the 3rd time in my life. Before that, it was "The Sound and the Fury," by Faulkner. Also a big fan of classic poetry like Keats and Donne. Lately ive goten really into slam poets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm hoping to start grad school for English Ed. in the fall, if not, ASAP. As for now, i'm a delivery guy for a water softening company in Buffalo to pay the bills (DEF not as a career)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is 100% Polish, and my dad is 100% German so I'm not very complicated as far as that goes. lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Technically, I'm Catholic. However, I call myself simply "Christian" because although I believe in Christ as God's son, I don't agree with every single rule of ANY denomination. If you're a good person, I like to think that's all God wants for us
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college