Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hello ...

In his own words

Me: I'm fairly sarcastic. I'd rather find the humor in life and not take everything so serious. I can be funny, serious and sarcastic in the same conversation. I grew up in North Florida and had a pretty mean Southern drawl. Sadly, the accent has faded but a good bit of the Southern charm is still in there. I prefer to open doors for people and say sir or ma'am. I hope I'm a better person tomorrow than I am today. I think I am a great catch - for the right person. It's ok if that person isn't you, I won't take it personal. But if that person is you, there is only way to find out. We need to get away from our computers, get out into the real world, and see if there is a spark. Things I Like: I like hiking around San Diego County. I like to lounge on the beach with a good book. I enjoy going to a new restaurant without checking the menu first. I like when a friend convinces me to change my mind, for the better, about a person, place, or thing. I like hand written letters that arrive in the mail. I'm a San Diego Padres fan. I'll support the Chargers but I'm really a Miami Dolphins fan. Old British motorcycles are cool. I'm a Mac, not a PC. I like treating people the way I want to be treated. Things I Dislike: Saying no. Narrow minds. Mayo. Reality TV. Being inconsiderate. 6AM. MTV. Fun Facts: - I would prefer to use my phone as a phone - I can't swim but have never not lived near the ocean - There is no such thing as bad pizza - I fell out of my own car once - I'll eat or at least try to eat pretty much anything. Except mayonnaise. You: Just be yourself and that should be good enough. I have my preferences but don't we all? In general, I would prefer that you have your own identity. I would like to be a complimentary component of your life, not define your life. I would prefer that you be aware of the world around you and have something to contribute. I would prefer that you be more extroverted than I am (because I can be a bit introverted but not in a needy, "look at me" way). I want you to make me laugh and teach me something new. I want you to be you. Thank you for reading all of this. If any of this sounds good or you would like to know a little more, just send me a message and say hello. Hope to hear from you soon! -Eric

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I'd like to one day. If I get a dog, I'm getting an Australian Cattle Dog. Or which ever dog decides to go home with me from the pound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Bankers Hill/Park West. Little Italy Farmer's Market is a weekend norm. I would rather go to Ocean Beach than Pacific Beach. I like South Park, Balboa Park and Little Italy. There is something fun everywhere you just have to go find it.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sports: Miami Dolphins and San Diego Padres TV: Almost everything on AMC, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Radio: 89.5, 91.1, 94.9 are pretty much the only stations I listen to

For fun

For fun? It seems I need to take more pictures. Or be in more pictures. I enjoy hiking and camping around SD County (or places more distant). I really like live music. I'm always up for trying a new restaurant or sampling new food.

Last read

A Simple Machine, Like a Lever/Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls/The Sisters Brothers/Remainder/Room/Nightwoods/Perks of Being a Wallflower/13 Reasons Why/Office Girl/The Poisonwood Bible/Wild/Quiet/The Headhunters /// I like to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a job but it isn't my life. My job allows me to live my life the way I want.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
My opinions on faith are personal. People should have common values, ideals, and open minds.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in grad school at SDSU. I'm completing an M.S. in Homeland Security - well, I'm completing it as soon as I decide t get busy on a thesis.