Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Love to travel, looking for that spark!

In his own words

Originally from Santa Monica, Ca, homeowner in Pacific Palisades, Ca. American/German background, of coarse love the beer, cars and chocolate! I've always enjoyed living close to the beach, love the outdoors with family/friends. Lakers/Steelers fan! Overall, very appreciative in life. Enjoy going out, dining, various foods, sushi fav, sports bar on occasion, movies, shopping, (music, we must connect) weekend trips. Like to live somewhat healthy, diet, exercise 3x a week, gym or jog, basketball, hike, tennis or swimming. Easy going, pretty mellow, looking for good company, see where it takes us. That special someone, my match, looking for a big heart to match, must have good demeanor, eyes and hair, favorite features on a woman. Prefer the corporate type by day, lady by night, share laughs, humor a must. I like confidence over insecurity. Don't like real picky people in general, but more selective as I am. I prefer athletic type, but not a must enjoy tennis and walks in the rain too! Must like to travel, if she like sports a plus, not a must! Family oriented, goal driven, overall positive person, able to listen, share ideas with, problem solver, caring, one to grow with! That's all, someone PERFECT, lol. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! -Eric

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Unfortunately, at the moment I don't have any pets, but love dogs and cats, just about every type. I grew up with guessed it a German Shepherd named Heidi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trips, San Diego, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, local sports bars, sushi, beaches, malibu. Farmers markets, malls, home relaxing, movies.

Favorite things

Music - Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beatles, Grunge, Foods- Mexican, Japanese, German, Italian. Shows - Big Bang Theory, Modern, Entourage, Dateline.

For fun

Outdoors, Beach, Movies, Parks, weekends with friends, dining, occasional sports bar - happy hours, walks chill time at home, music, kareoke cooking, laker-steeler fan.

Last read

LA Times, Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management
I'm a Tech/Engineering Recruiter/Headhunter, basically I find Engineers work on a Contract-Temp or on a Permanent basis, supporting Nissan, N.A. Now 14 years as a recruiter, there's a satisfaction I get w/ putting people to work, for their families.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm American/German, born and raised here in southern california. Both parents from Bavaria, as a child they sent me just about every summer to germany to visit extended family, I also speak and write german.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a very religious person, but I believe in God and our Creator. I grew up Lutheran/Christian, and have enjoyed visiting all types of churches throughout the U.S. and Europe. I believe it's important for children to be exposed to religion.
Languages: English, German Dutch, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school