Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
you looking at a guy without any Fakeness, what you see is what you get

In his own words

Hello to the lady on the other side of the screen. An Israeli guy ,new to the stats.(so im asking to bare with me regarding any grammar mistakes :) you looking at a guy without any Fakeness, what you see is what you get, i believe in living one day at a time . im trying to discover new things about myself, that's one of the reasons im here. im an easy going guy with a sens of humor , into music(form the 70' rock to the mtv pop), movies and series(can watch the same Seinfeld episode for a 100 time and still get a good laugh every time) and traveling. Im not really into all the club scene , more relaxing environment :pubs,cinema,trips. when winter begins i love the smell of the ground after the first rain. i like to dedicate myself to things that matters to me like self growing and relations. can get by alone and like space but prefer the togetherness and the intimacy with you. there's a lot more then a few rows to learn about me so why don't you find out for your self. a woman is not an ipad or something you buy at your local store, every girl i have mat before was very different one from the other. Let me tell you a little secret , what im looking for is very simple, im looking for you! yes yes you, to laugh with you,to talk to you,to hear music with you,to seek your advice,to hang out with you,to travel with you,to smell you,to hug you,to sleep with you,to wake up beside you and tell myself how lucky i am to be with some one like you. to go over life's experiences with you (the good ones and support each other with the bad ones). to feel as much comfortable that i can with you, to able to be myself with you. to came at the end of the day and tell and share all that happen to me. There is someone here whose waiting to start an amazing thing with you, so came on and take the initiative and lets get out of here together.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference