Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a river, ever changing as it flows

In his own words

Ok! Time to update the profile. Hardest thing to do is to talk about myself. I am a very goal driven person. I guess it has to do with my passion in soccer. I work hard, I make goals for my self and follow through. I started as a delivery boy 18 years ago at the same company I am in now and made it as COO. It is a large Travel Agency, which allows me to travel and see many nice places. I like exploring different cultures. I am not into backpacking when I travel. I rather stay at nice hotels and dine at nice restaurants. So if you are into climbing The Himalayas, I am not your guy. I can describe my life in 3 major sections. I grew up in Istanbul, with a French Education. Born Muslim, with an education in Catholic High School, you can just imagine my confusion in religion. So I do not claim one. My early goal in life was to become a soccer player, made it to lower ranks of professional league by age 17, making the equivalent of $50 a month : ). Next section is the college days. I went to school in Central Coast, California. First Community college, then BS and MS in Mathematics from Cal Poly, SLO. I worked many jobs to pay for my own school, without help from family or without student loans. From washing dishes at a bar to working at a gas station, to coaching soccer at a nearby high school. I even did some stand up comedy. Next step, I moved to LA, started at the Travel Agency and met a special lady, that I was married for 15 years. We were separated last year, now going through divorce. Over the years we grew apart and lost the love. I am now looking forward for the next part of my life. The most important quality I am looking for in my partner is knowing how to have fun. Liveliness and a smiling personality is a must. I have so much life and happiness to share with that special person. I like listening Country Music, going to movies, a night out at a nice bar as long as we have the right chemistry. I doubt I will know that special person just by looking at pictures. The chemistry only works with the first look or first touch. But let's give it a try.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Turkey, France


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Country Music

For fun

Listening music and playing golf

Last read

Next Hundred Years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am COO at a Travel Agency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Istanbul.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference