Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-51 within 55 miles of Tustin, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, lighthearted, well-rounded man.

In his own words

I am a native southern Californian raised in the suburbs, but enjoy an interest in many eclectic things whether it is art, music or literature. I am a positive, active person and I keep an open mind which allows me to learn something new every day. I am well-rounded (not physically) and enjoy good conversation. I look at the good aspects of life and have a positive attitude. I am fortunate to have friends and acquaintances of a similar mind and this adds a great dimension to life. I am easy to laugh, come up with observations and jokes (and just possibly the occasional wit). I am open for new interests with that special person and yes, chemistry is an important factor. I owe my parents very much for being good examples of how a person should employ manners and treat others. I have lived in Orange County since 1978 and enjoy it very much. Trips to L.A., San Diego, Ventura, Santa Cruz, Portland, Las Vegas, Highway 395, local events (or anywhere actually) are fun and I am looking forward to sharing them. What areas do you enjoy?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dim sum, Indian food, cafes, coffeehouses, small clubs and hole-in-the-wall treasures. Weekend trips are great fun.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

If too cold or raining, a movie in and making a custom pizza is fun. For good weather, exploring anywhere that looks interesting,

For fun

I enjoy movies, including quirky & foreign films. This sometimes requires an LA trip but occasionally you have an opportunity to ask questions of the actors or director after the show. I regularly enjoy tennis, golf, poker, game nights.

Last read

L.A. Times everyday, anything written by Bill Bryson. Also, books of other's experiences so I can gain some insight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am fortunate enough to enjoy my work since part of it is helping people with tax problems. I also enjoy my speaking engagments to groups within my industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in SoCal, raised in Walnut, but have enjoyed Orange County since about 1978.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Live by the golden rule. Although I do not attend church I wouldn't mind attending an elightened type of church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA from CSUF in Business Administration.