Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ercavocado

30 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a fellow earth-lover and partner in happiness.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a calm, laid-back, down to earth person. I'm not much into the material things in life but would rather live in a wealth of experiences and good people around me. I am mostly a homebody but enjoy getting out into nature and I dream of one day owning a farm of sorts. I like to hike, kayak, rock climb, swim, hang out at the river, camp, and pursue my newest passion: running. I try my best to be a good friend, daughter, sister, and, most of all, mother. My daughter means the world to me and I am very protective of her especially since her dad is not in the picture at all. Because of this, you probably won't meet her unless things get serious. Something that has been known to take people off guard is that (as of May 2015) I am still nursing my almost 3 year old...just putting it out there. I started an internship doing pediatric cancer research in February 2015. It's been really interesting work and I like being in the research field. I am still exploring my options in furthering my education- nursing and PA school are the top contenders right now- but it's nice to have a break from being in class full time. I am taking classes one at a time while I work full time, just to get some out of the way. The rest of my time is spent with my daughter- play dates, field trips, etc- and my family and friends. I don't drink or smoke or use any drugs. I have been clean and sober and smoke-free since November 2011 and my life gets more and more amazing because of that decision. I am looking for someone with similar values as mine, who is maybe a bit more outgoing than I am and who can get me out of the house more. Someone down to earth, hard working, and who has his head on straight. Someone who is honest, communicative, and fun. Want to know more? Just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral