Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one." --Albert Einstein

In his own words

About me: I am from Orlando, moved up here couple of years ago for work. I am fairly active, pickup basketball and golf usually. I enjoy reading fiction and non fiction. Right now i am reading about the financial collapse, pretty fascinating stuff. I can be goofy at times and love to keep people entertained. I have a weird food phobia, it's pretty unique. When people first meet me they like to play the "Do you eat ....." game, its always fun and entertaining and it's a great conversation starter. Ohh I am a former Rocket really, i am. I have done quite a lot of traveling over the last 6 or 7 years, an overseas trip every year. We usually have a big group of friends which makes for a lot of good times. Last trip was Munich for Oktoberfest, then Barcelona, Nice and Monaco. What i am looking for: someone who likes to have fun and would be entertained by my silliness. Someone who can get me to try new things (I hope I can do the same for you). Enjoys life but also knows when to be responsible. A fun travel partner, someone with a sense of adventure. Not so bad right? Well, if you find any of this interesting send me a message, wink, like, favorite?, smoke signal or any other way this thing has of communicating.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Milan, Orlando, Sydney, LA, San Diego, Munich, Paris, Barcelona

Favorite things

Candy, basketball, golf, watching football, reading (American history, physics, economics, politics). Tv shows: Daily Show, Colbert, Conan, Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Investing, Politics, Sports, Working out, Reading

Last read

Currently reading: Too Big to Fail, House Of Cards, Brief history of time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Aerospace Engineering