Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a knight in shining armor to buy me an ice cream cone.

In her own words

I've recently had a quarter life crisis and I'm in a bit of limbo right now. I technically live in Philadelphia, but I de facto live in DC at the moment. Some random facts about me: -I've met both George Clooney and Leo Dicaprio. Photographic proof exists, but since I was in my awkward teenage years when they were taken, I'm reluctant to show them off. -I've had my horse, Jake, since I was 11. He's my first love. -Music is a big part of my life. Favorites include Jeff Buckley, Ray Lamontagne, Washed Out, Youth Lagoon, Bon Iver, Beach House, Tennis, Cat Power, The Shins, and The Tallest Man on Earth. While it's by no means a deal-breaker, I've noticed that the people I've gotten along best with share a similar taste in music. -Before I moved here, I spent two years doing research at NIH, where I got to do some incredible things - mouse craniosurgery and transcardial perfusions. I'm still doing penance so I don't go to mouse hell. -I'm a serial monogamist when it comes to snack items. I get addicted to something for several months and then move on. Right now I'm into dried mango. I'm hoping my next addiction is less expensive. -I really, really wish I could like red wine, but I just can't wrap my head around the whole lukewarm beverage thing. -I will kick your at the New York Times Sunday crossword. -A number of years ago I was in the audience for a taping of The Colbert Report and caught one of the WristStrong bracelets that Stephen flung into the crowd. So the two of us kind of have a connection. -I hate Nutella. -I'm also prefer muffin bottoms to muffin tops. Maybe I'm a freak of nature. But the bottoms are so moist and fluffy! -My go-to bar order is Tanqueray and ginger. In all honesty all gin tastes the same to me, but asking for Tanqueray makes me feel cooler than I am. -I am head-over-heels in love with Brian Williams. I still believe in him and have hope he will come back to the anchor desk. I'm looking for someone I can be myself around. That's terribly cliche, I know, but I've encountered a number of people around whom I've felt I had to put on some sort of act, and it is truly, utterly exhausting. I'm very independent and value my time to myself; but when I've had enough of that I want somebody I can explore local bar and restaurant scene with, share a bottle of wine and play Scrabble with, and make me laugh so hard my sides hurt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

When I left DC (where I had been living with my family), I also left behind my horse and a black lab puppy named Zoe. I miss her to no end.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen, Paris, NYC, San Francisco, Boston, London, the Cotswolds, Lisbon, and Barcelona. (These are not so much "hot spots" as they are a selection of places I've traveled. Regardless, all amazing places in my book.)


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Coming home from class, putting on sweatpants, and Hulu-ing it up.

For fun

Right now I'm pretty busy with studying, but I do my best to get out and explore Philadelphia. Loving the beer scene around here!

Last read

Experimental Organic Chemistry. Last few fun reads were American Gods, Gone Girl, and Sharp Objects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm sad to say that I recently left behind a wonderful job at NIH to be a full-time grad student. I miss my coworkers, the fulfillment of working everyday... and the whole having an income thing sure was nice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in UPenn's postbacc pre-med program. When I'm done, on to medical school!