Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eragem684

31 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Awesome, seeking same.

In her own words

Looking for someone like-minded: smart, career-oriented, have your life together and looking for something meaningful with the right person. I'm generally grounded & well rounded; have a curiosity about the world and love learning new things. Things I care about: - Seeing the world / travel (one or two international trips a year and around the US whenever possible) - Health (staying active & eating well) - Family and friends (yes, I want to have kids when the time is right) - My career (I'm fortunate to love what I do and am always learning) My idea of a great date is good conversation over coffee, trying a new restaurant, doing some random activity together (bowling, sailing, cooking, tennis - I'm not good but love to play, etc), or just meeting up for drinks. ENFP - bonus points for fellow NFs. I'm an independent woman looking for someone with similar (not necessarily exactly the same) lifestyle and priorities. If that's you, I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

thisclose to getting a dog, debating if I'm home enough to do so

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, restaurants (somewhat of a budding foody), and book stores. Exploring Cambridge and Somerville after moving across the river in June 2012. Love to travel, aiming for one or two international trips per year (even if it means going solo!)

College

Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Brunch, sushi, oysters, steak tartare, lobster mashed potatoes, red wine....and white wine, (real) coconut water, chips and guac (no onions), documentaries, podcasts, TED, Gawker, Mad Men, GoT, Spotify / Pandora. All things multiculti

For fun

Travel, yoga, reading (non-fiction, random interesting articles), skiing in the winter and beach/tennis/being outdoors in the summer, cooking and going out to dinner, discovering something new in Boston and beyond!

Last read

Mostly non-fiction with the occasional guilty pleasure read. Recents include Steve Jobs bio, Kornfield's Wise Heart, Atul Gawande's Better Now, Gladwell's David and Goliath.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in the investment consulting field and love what I do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ukrainian born, Long Island bred (the good part of Long Island! Yes there is a good part...)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Neuroscience and International Affairs double major now in the investment field, go figure...