Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Okatie, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 45 miles of Bluffton, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you come outside and play?

In her own words

Texas/DC transplant, moved here for a job like most everyone else I've met. Looking for a better work/life balance, so hoping to meet somone who also enjoys hiking, live music, kayaking (preferably with the tide or current), theater, museums, the oddly-themed small-town festivals that seem to abound in SC, intellectually stimulating conversations, politics, and good food with friends. Must also like dogs and at least be tolerant of horse hair and sawdust on the bathroom rug. Warning: I am a socially and politically liberal atheist without maternal instincts. God-fearing fathers of Young (or young) Republicans, I am not the one for you. All others, please read on! In addition to likes and activities, I have been known to sing randomly and in public. I might also dance a little...I like to make up interesting stories about strangers in a restaurant and day jobs for members of the band on stage. I can have fun almost anywhere, and I'd rather be positive and slightly deluded than pessimistic and completely clear-eyed. I'm an equestrian professional, which means long hours and a sometimes unpredictable schedule. On the plus side, I would never demand too much of anyone's time! Adjectives/phrases that describe me: independent, considerate, smart, goofy, classy, girl-next-door (admittedly a bit of a contradiction), energetic, adventurous, relies excessively on colons and parentheses in all communication. Some words/phrases that might describe you: intelligent, funny, active, willing to be silly in the pursuit of happiness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

One dog, one horse. The dog is scary-smart but half-trained; the mare is a brick house, rock-star do-it-all thoroughbred.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vin 55, Corks, Hunting Island, anywhere I can hear good music, Savannah has lots of spots, too. Almost anywhere in Texas.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Outdoors, laughing, a duvet on the bed...ONE favorite thing to eat? Chocolate Mexican food with a side of pasta. Favorite book: the one in front of me.

For fun

Just about anything new and different. Biig city, small town or country are fine by me.

Last read

New York Times and Dressage Today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Horse professional. Long hours, great job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"May the deity of your choice bless you." -Kinky Friedman
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Animal Science, M.S. Rangeland Ecology